Friday, January 27
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:15am - 1:30pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, January 29
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Community Meal - All Are Welcome @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Parent & Youth Orientation - OWL Gr. 5/6 Program @ 3:45pm - 5:45pm
  • OWL Gr. 8/9 Program @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 2
  • All Hands Meeting - Committee of the Whole/Leadership Circle @ 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Friday, February 3
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:15am - 1:30pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, February 4
  • SoulCollage® Mini-Retreat w/Suzanne O'Neil, certified facilitator @ 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 5
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
  • OWL Gr. 5/6 Program @ 4:15pm - 5:45pm
  • OWL Gr. 8/9 Program @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, February 8
  • Meal Making for Bread of Life @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 9
  • Bread of Life - Deliver Meal, Serve, and Clean Up @ 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Friday, February 10
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:15am - 1:30pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:15pm - 3:30pm
  • Gallery Reception and Reflections | Peter Balentine "City of God" @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, February 11
  • Snow Date - SoulCollage® Mini-Retreat w/Suzanne O'Neil, certified facilitator @ 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, February 12
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
  • OWL Gr. 5/6 Program @ 4:15pm - 5:45pm
  • OWL Gr. 8/9 Program @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 16
  • Arts and Inspiration Team Meeting (Virtual) @ 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Friday, February 17
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:15am - 1:30pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Sunday, February 19
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday, February 24
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:15am - 1:30pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:15pm - 3:30pm
Saturday, February 25
  • Board Games and Brews @ 6:00pm - 9:00pm