Wednesday, April 17
  • Evening Prayer and Contemplation (Online) @ 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, April 18
  • Arts and Inspiration Team Meeting (Virtual) @ 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Sunday, April 21
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Grade 8/9 OWL Session @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 24
  • Evening Prayer and Contemplation (Online) @ 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Saturday, April 27
  • Open Mic Night @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, April 28
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Open Mic Night @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 1
  • Evening Prayer and Contemplation (Online) @ 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Saturday, May 4
  • SoulCollage® Mini-Retreat w/Suzanne O'Neil, certified facilitator @ 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Community Meal - All Are Welcome @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
  • Grade 8/9 OWL Session (@ Sanctuary UCC) @ 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 7
  • All Hands Meeting - Committee of the Whole/Leadership Circle @ 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 8
  • Evening Prayer and Contemplation (Online) @ 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 9
  • Meal Making for Friday Cafe @ 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday Morning Worship - Feel the Love @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Coffee and Connection @ 11:30am - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 15
  • Evening Prayer and Contemplation (Online) @ 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Thursday, May 16
  • Arts and Inspiration Team Meeting (Virtual) @ 6:30pm - 7:45pm