Saturday, June 25
  • Park Clean-Up @ 9:00am - 11:00am
  • CPR Training @ 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday, June 26
  • Messy Church for Kids @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Morning Worship (144 North Street) @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, June 27
  • Ministry Center Closed @ 12:00am - 11:59pm
Friday, July 1
  • Pay 2022 - Q3 (Furnishings Allowance) @ 12:00am - 11:59pm
  • CPR Training @ 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Fresh Vegetables @ Sanctuary (micropantry) @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 3
  • Messy Church for Kids @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Morning Worship (144 North Street) @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, July 4
  • Ministry Center Closed @ 12:00am - 11:59pm
Thursday, July 7
  • OnLine - Leadership Circle Meeting @ 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Friday, July 8
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Fresh Vegetables @ Sanctuary (micropantry) @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Gallery Reception and Reflections | Artistic Spirit Series @ 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, July 10
  • Messy Church for Kids @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Morning Worship (144 North Street) @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, July 11
  • Ministry Center Closed @ 12:00am - 11:59pm
Friday, July 15
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Fresh Vegetables @ Sanctuary (micropantry) @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 17
  • Messy Church for Kids @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Morning Worship (144 North Street) @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Monday, July 18
  • Ministry Center Closed @ 12:00am - 11:59pm
  • On The Case: Mystery Camp for Kids Ages 5-10 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 19
  • On The Case: Mystery Camp for Kids Ages 5-10 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 20
  • On The Case: Mystery Camp for Kids Ages 5-10 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • Arts and Inspiration Team Meeting (Virtual) @ 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 21
  • On The Case: Mystery Camp for Kids Ages 5-10 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm
Friday, July 22
  • On The Case: Mystery Camp for Kids Ages 5-10 @ 8:00am - 12:00pm
  • The Friday Café Opening Shift @ 11:00am - 2:00pm
  • The Friday Café Closing Shift @ 1:30pm - 4:30pm
  • Fresh Vegetables @ Sanctuary (micropantry) @ 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Sunday, July 24
  • Messy Church for Kids @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Morning Worship (144 North Street) @ 10:30am - 11:30am
  • Homeless Street Outreach @ 2:00pm - 5:30pm